Simon Iddol - LIVE at SASS Vienna 

MOARRR’s Simon Iddol was in Vienna last Saturday. He had his iPad and Traktor DJ with him, and it sounded like this.


01 Romanthony - Floorpiece (Claptone remix)
02 Rodriguez Jr. - Aldebaran
03 Xinobi - Mom And Dad
04 Duke Dumont - Mumble Man
05 Rey & Kjavik - Follow Me
06 Deep88 - The Warning
07 Dilby - Three Oh One
08 Bag Raiders - Nairobi
09 Giorgio Moroder - Giorgio’s Theme
10 Groove Armada - Highway 101 
11 Roach Motel Wild Luv (DJ Pierre Wild PiTcH mix)
12 Etienne de Crecy - Night (Cut The Crap)
13 Rey & Kjavik - Prototype
14 Groove Armada - Rescue Me
15 Fat Sushi - Groove On
16 Claude VonStroke - CaliFuture
17 Nancy Whang & Bonar Bradberry - Working The Midnight Shift
18 Slow Hands - Miss White
19 Galaxians - Skydive
20 Bryann Ferry - Love Is The Drug (The Great Gatsby version)

Destroy the future 
- Sarah Arnould 

Sam Tiba - Déguisement 

As a member of Parisian band Club Cheval, a solo DJ and as one part of the notorious Bromance Records unit, Sam Tiba has escaped on his own with the release of brand new EP, Samuel. To kick off the ethereal dreamy atmopshere of the EP, Sam has released this new video for EP closer Déguisement. Directed by famed creative partners Nick & Chloé (who have worked with the likes of Kanye West, Keira Knightly and Patrice Evra), the video serves as an arresting visual accompaniment to the track’s glittering melodies.

Mating Ritual - Toxins / Game 

Ryan Marshall Lawhon of Pacific Air unveils a new project entitled Mating Ritual.  Drawing heavily from New Age and early 90’s electronic soundscapes, Ryan explores writing melancholic pop songs that feature texture and noise as often as they do melody and rhythm.

When will Congress reach gender parity? - Zim & Zou

When will Congress reach gender parity? 
Zim & Zou